E - Mail Address Book

The first feed back from Zahir Khan and Syed Asghar Javed Shirazi just arrived, who have suggested to include e-mail addresses of the course mates for easy references and on-line availability ( "Address Book Teri Farmaish Tay" ).

 Note: Telephone Numbers ( both Mobile / Land Line) and addresses of only those officers will be included who desire it to be so

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N |O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A

Agha M Umer Farooq

Alamgir Khan

Altaf ur Rehman

Asif Ilyas

Azhar Ali Shah Akhtar Nawaz Janjua

aghafarooq@gmail.com

alamgir_rao@gmail.com

altaf1955@hotmail.com

asifilyas55@hotmail.com

azalshpk@yahoo.com akhtarjanjua27@hotmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

akhtarjanjua27@yahoo.com
          0321-5014905, 0333-5242861 & 0300-5115907

A
Arshad Javed Khokhar Ali Akbar Abdul Samad      
allahsfortepakistan@yahoo.com aliakbar36@gmail.com samadbabur@gmail.com      
03334297255, Office: 0519096911
80053468( Pascom)
Cell: 03335184515
Res: 0519290815
80052429(Pas com)
03224990733      
SD-126, Askari - 9, Zarrar Shaheed Road , Lahore Cantt.   Lahore      

|TOP|

F

Farooq Ahmad

Farooq Iqbal

Farrukh Haye      
farooq_57@yahoo.com

farooq261@hotmail.com

farrukh_haye@yahoo.com      
 

 

       
           

|TOP|

H / I

Hasan K Alam Kayani

Imran Khawaja Iqbal Badar Khan      
hfkayani@yahoo.com imranakd@yahoo.com iqbal@ras.com.pk      
 

Resident Manager - Emaar Pakistan

       
  0300-8207025,
0321-5383453,  
021-9238671Residence
       

|TOP|

J

Jalal Hameed Bhatti

Jamil Akhtar        

jalalhb@hotmail.com

jamilbravo@hotmail.com        

03336116937

 

       
           

|TOP|

K

Khawar Nadeem

         
khawar_nadeem@gmail.com          
 

 

       
           

|TOP|

M
Muhammad Asif Muhammad Zahir Khan Mukhtar Hussain Munawar Solehria    
amuhammad@iom.int mzahirkhan@yahoo.com mukhtar.dr@gmail.com munawarsolehria@hotmail.com    
0300-5135616 & 03005018772

042-6601575 & 042-66992300

       
21, Street No 1119, Sector C, Phase-I, DHA Islamabad          

|TOP|

N
Naveed Akbar Khalid          
hayal_54@yahoo.com
naveed@mustangglobal.com
         
Res: 905-497-0328,
Fax: 905-497-0329
Office: 905-463-1842,
Fax: 905-463-1843
Cell: 416-908-6663

 

       
66 Egypt Drive,
Brampton,Ontario,L6R 0S6,Canada
         

TOP|

O
Omar Farooq          
haza_constructors@hotmail.com          
021-5843055, 0301-8216810

 

       
M.18/3,khe-bane-saadi,phase 7,DHA,karachi          

|TOP|

R
Rizwan Rashid          
colrizwan@gmail.com          
 

 

       
           

|TOP|

S

Shahid Ahmed

Shahid Maqbool Shafiq Anwar S A J Shirazi Syed Muhammad Abid Qadri Saeed Mirza
shahid_ahmed51@hotmail.com shahidilahi@gmailcom shafiqan@hotmail.com sajshirazi@gmail.com abidqadri1956@hotmail.com mirzasaeedak@hotmail.com
 

 

     
03338116673
055-3861763
      Askari-X, Zarar Shaheed Road, Lahore DIG Bahawalpur Range  
S
Shahid Aslam          
shahidranger@yahoo.com          
0345 4004007          
           

|TOP|

T
Tahir Sheikh Tariq Fazal Tariq Sher

Tariq Qureshi

Tahir Khan  
tahirsheikhabc@hotmail.com crazy_hamsafar@yahoo.com sher7766@yahoo.com

tariq17760@hotmail.com

tahirkhan210@hotmail.com  
 

 

 

 

   
           

|TOP|
 

V
Vincent Samuel          
vincent-samuel@hotmail.com          
 

 

 

 

   
           

|TOP|

Z

Zaheerul Islam

Zaffar Iqbal Durrani Zahid Ali Khan      
brigzahir@hotmail.com zaffariqbaldurrani@hotmail.com raozahid2000@hotmail.com      
   

0214490329, 03212243704

     
    SD-129 DOHS Phase-2Road 5, Malir Cantt, Karachi.      

|TOP|


| HOME |
THOSE WERE THE DAYS ONCE TOGETHER CLUB ACTIVITIES FINAL TERM PLATOONS PASSING OUT DAY WE STILL REMEMBER GRAY HAIR GENERATIONS HUMOUR IN UNIFORM LEISURE WHO IS WHO LADIES CLUB ADDRESS BOOK NEWS AND VIEWS


Copyright Jalalspages - 2008-2010